Contact

USG Office Staff

Director:
Casey McClellan - (435)865-8422 - mcclellan@suu.edu

Marketing Director:
Steve Ahlgreen - (435)865-8423 - ahlgreen@suu.edu

Office Manager:
Jeannine Davis - (435)865-8421 - davis@suu.edu

Sports Director:
Bob Tate - (435)865-8294 - bobtate@suu.edu

Sports & Registration Specialist:
Wendy Hutcheson - (435)865-8780 - hutcheson@suu.edu

Sport Coordinators

5K/10K:
Ed Christy - (801)652-0820 - Ed10LionFish12013@gmail.com

Archery:
Larry & Randi Smith - (801)486-8242 - hotshot@xmission.com

Baseball:
Rhett Udy - (435)764-1727 - rhettudy@RMSB.com

Basketball - Adult:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Youth:
Randy Cowan - (435)586-4017 - cowanr@netutah.com

Basketball - Officials:
Rod Fletcher - rcfletch86@msn.com

Basketball Skills:
Lynn Beecher - (801)318-0869 - beech50@gmail.com

Bass Fishing:
Dan Camp - (435)590-4542 - camp@suu.edu

Bowling:
Jack & Kathy Jones - (435)586-1383 - cedarbowlingcenter@hotmail.com

Cycling:
Quinn Pratt - (435)559-2925 - quinnpratt@infowest.com

Equestrian - All Breed Amateur Show:
Jeffri Ann Olson - (435)865-1017 - skotrodcars@centurylink.net

Equestrian - Barrels & Poles:
Mackenzie Fly - (435)590-1263 - runningbarrelsfast@hotmail.com

Equestrian - Dressage & Combined Training:
Teresa Mathis - teresamathis@hotmail.com

Equestrian - Reining & Working Cow Horse:
Shelby Sorenson - lazydaisyranch@hotmail.com

Golf:
Jared Barnes - (801)703-1034jbarnes@cedarcity.org

Gymnastics - Girls:
Barney Gwilliam - (435)634-9009 - info@barefootgym.com

Horseshoes:
Dennis Ohms - (435)586-9352 - NHPAgame@infowest.com

Karate:
Carol Cox - (435)477-3208 - kiaikarate@live.com

Pickleball:
Patricia Loghry - (918)779-9376 patricia.loghry@sgcity.org

Power Lifting:
Bryant Swenson - (435)531-0030 - bryant@crossfitcedarcity.com

Racquetball:
David Lund - (435)865-8134 - lundd@suu.edu

Shooting - Pistol:
Arnold Vitarbo - (435)586-6181 - AFVJP@q.com

Shooting - Rifle:
Will Smith - (801)825-6631 - utahrifleshooter@gmail.com

Soccer - 3X3:
Lindsey Delcore - (435)531-6020 - serenity.lkh@hotmail.com

Soccer - Youth:
Todd Hyer - Email: usgsoccer@comcast.net

Swimming:
Adam Caldwell - (801)699-3735 - adam@binghamsnow.com

Table Tennis:
Bruce Majors - (801)898-9158 - bruce@bikewagon.com

Tae Kwon Do:
Wayne Hull - (801)712-4612 - lonestarhull@gmail.com

Track & Field:
Brent Springall - brentspringall@suu.edu

Trap Shooting:
Frank McNabb - (435)865-9565 or (435)592-0772 - fmcnabb@netutah.com

Ultimate Frisbee:
David Kartchner

Volleyball - Indoor - Adult:
Sue Hoskins - (435)668-9883 - hoskinstg@msn.com

Water Polo:
Blair Bentley - (435)586-5431 - bentley@suu.edu

Weightlifting:
Ryan Dana - (435)862-4947 - crossfitzion@gmail.com

Utah Summer Games Board of Commissioners

Stephanie Avis Bill Marcroft
Nina Barnes Casey McClellan
Mark Baruffi David Miller
Mindy Benson Mike Mouer
Mayor Joe Burgess Dean O'Driscoll
Wayne Clark Kent Peterson
Shannon Dulaney Holly Porter
Teri Hartley Maria Twitchell
Jim Johnson Brenda Webster
Stuart Jones Jason Wilson
Ben Lindquist Scott Wyatt
 

Presenting Sponsors

Brian head Tourism & Convention Bureau